Come as you are.  We honor and welcome the diversity you bring.

You can attend the 9:00 a.m. service or it can be viewed via Livestream on this website or on Facebook.  If you are busy on Sunday morning, you can view the worship service later by going to Sermons at the bottom of this page.  

News

Social Justice Book Club for June and July

Thursday, June 23 at 6:00 pm - Lessons in Chemistry: A Novel by Bonnie Garmus Social Justice Theme - Women's Equality A delight for readers of Where'd You Go, Bernadette and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, this blockbuster debut set in 1960s California features the...

Social Justice Book Club “All Boys Aren’t Blue

The Social Justice Book Club is reading a "banned" book for May and will discuss how banning books fit in with social justice.  The book is All Boys Aren't Blue, a memoir-manifesto by George M. Johnson.  The discussion will be held Thursday, May 19 at 6 pm via Zoom. ...

Upcoming Changes

Upcoming Changes: The 11:00 am service will be taking a break after Sunday, April 17. It will resume in the fall. The 8:30 am service will remain at 8:30 until June 5. On June 5, we will have one service at 9:00 am. Children’s Sunday School will be done for the...

Sermons

“By Faith” Pastor Andrea Kraushaar 08/14/2022

Is the sun still shining on a cloudy day? Is the moon in the sky during the day? You take some things that are there by faith. Abraham had faith when he received his inheritance. Sarah had faith that she would conceive. Where is your faith?

“Sharing” Pastor Jordan Derhammer 07/31/2022

Are you good at sharing? This is what Pastor Jordan asked the children today. There was a lot of sharing happening today. We had a breakfast potluck followed by worship at Raccoon River Park. The food and worship were both fantastic. The Worship Service starts at the...