West Des Moines United Methodist Church
 Stewardship Committee

Stewardship - The Stewardship Committee develops an ongoing program to support the five areas of stewardship: Prayers, Presence, Witness, Gifts, and Service.  This group pursues any ideas which will help to support stewardship, conducts the annual church financial drive, and conducts the ongoing Stewardship Education Program.  Members of this group attend Stewardship meetings and work to implement the committee’s programs.  Meetings are monthly, as determined by the group, with the bulk of the work and extra meetings occurring August through November.

 Questions & Suggestions

 Committee Members Minimize


Berneda Fransen
Donna Pratt
Earline Harkins


Roseanne Rose
Sam Kranovich
Janet Goode


Kathy Salisbury
Michelle Plymale
Laurene Cunningham

Lay Leader- Kay Rosene
Finance Representative- Mike Powers
Staff- Reverend Steve Bibb, Tonia Mateer


© 2009-2012 West Des Moines United Methodist Church | Sunday, April 30, 2017 | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login |