West Des Moines United Methodist Church
 Property Acquisition Committee

Property Acquisition Committee - The Property Acquisition Team (“PAT”) was formed by the 2003 Church Conference to oversee the long-term acquisition of identified residential properties located immediately to the East of the WDMUMC facility. PAT monitors availability of properties and when applicable negotiates purchase agreements subject to the approval of the Trustees and the Finance Committee. Church Council has defined the committee membership as two representatives from the Finance Committee, two representatives from the Board of Trustees, the Church Council Chair or Vice Chair, the Senior Pastor and appointed at-large members.

 Questions & Suggestions

 Committee Members Minimize

Chairperson - Gary Norton
Secretary - Daren Woodward
Trustee Appointee - Tom Suckow, one position open
Finance Appointee - Mike Powers, one position open
Church Council Chair - Carol Litscher
At-Large Members - Gary Norton, Bill Boelter, Darin Woodard
Lay Leader - Mariann Culver
Staff - Pastor Cindy Hickman

© 2009-2012 West Des Moines United Methodist Church | Monday, December 18, 2017 | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login |