West Des Moines United Methodist Church
 Coffee Fellowship

Coffee Fellowship Team- This team organizes, directs, and monitors the coffee fellowship between services.  This group organizes and instructs volunteers to provide and serve cookies, stocks supplies for coffee and other beverages, submits expenses for reimbursement, and reminds volunteers of their commitment.  Meetings are on call as determined by the chair.

 Questions & Suggestions

 Committee Members Minimize

Co Chairs: Sharon Woodward & Courtney Chabot Dreyer

Judy Anderson
Marilyn Mullin
Kay Strauss
Mary Jo Lowry
Lois McBroom

Diana Silio
Donna Silio
Delores Silio
Gail Rhodes
Julie Worth

Courtney Chabot Dryer
Sharon Woodward

Staff Representatives: Pastor Cindy HickmanRachel Olson

© 2009-2012 West Des Moines United Methodist Church | Monday, December 18, 2017 | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login |