West Des Moines United Methodist Church
 Administrative Leadership Committee

Administrative Leadership Committee – Comprised of the Church Council Chair and Vice Chair; Chairpersons of SPRC, Board of Trustees, Finance and Stewardship Committees; the Lay Leaders, Pastors and the Business Manager (as needed).  This committee will be chaired by the Church Council Chairperson and will serve as a consulting group not as a decision making group.  This committee will meet one hour prior to Church Council meetings on the fourth Monday of every other month

 Committee Members
Church Council Chair - Carol Litscher
Church Council Vice Chair - Gary Norton
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair
Colleen Kummet 
Trustees Committee Chair - Tom Suckow
Financial Committee Chair - Mike Powers
Stewardship Committee Chair- Jenny Blackford
Lay Leader
Lay Leader - Jerry Slagter
Lay Leader - Mariann Culver
Pastor - Reverend Cindy Hickman
Director of Administration - Rachel Olson

 Questions & Suggestions

© 2009-2012 West Des Moines United Methodist Church | Monday, December 18, 2017 | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Login |